Top

xpert Teambuilding homepage


Teams come together with us

Virtual remote team events

The working world is changing and becoming more digital. Virtual meetings take place very often and many employees work remotely in their home office. In order to strengthen the sense of unity and to promote the valuable exchange among each other, we offer innovative, virtual team events and thus ensure motivation, inspiration, solidarity and identification.

With our virtual team events, we bring people digitally together without them having to be in the same location. The events are executed with our experience app on the participants’ smartphones. They use it to network and interact with colleagues.

TEAM EVENTS

A strong sense of unity promotes the performance of each individual employee and thus has a positive effect on the whole company. The commitment of every participant is required at our team events. Everyone is integrated, everyone is motivated. All various tasks combined stands for mutual success. Communication, cooperation, creativity and joint decision-making are crucial. The interaction in the team is promoted, trust is built and solidarity is strengthened in the long term.

Participants get to know each other on a more personal level. The team event serves as a neutral setting where any area of tension that can be resolved. The different event approaches help, among other things, to actively integrate new colleagues, to accelerate the getting to know phase of project teams or to improve work processes between different departments.

 

eine Frau erklärt einer Kollegin was der Pin auf dem Board bedeutet

Team development with NewTeamWork

On the one hand, the individual team member enjoys greater freedom than before and an expanded scope of action. On the other hand, the whole team has to react faster to changes and new requirements. At the same time, the increased communication speed driven by digitization must be countered with adequate strategies for action. “NewTeamWork” takes both sides into account and can be used in a variety of starting situations.

Home


mit uns finden teams zusammen

Virtuelle Events

Die Arbeitswelt wandelt sich und wird digitaler.
Internationale Reisen werden generell aus Umwelt- und Zeitaspekten gründlich überdacht, es finden virtuelle Meetings statt und viele arbeiten remote im Home Office.

Um dennoch das verbindende Wir-Gefühl zu stärken und den wertvollen Austausch untereinander zu fördern bieten wir innovative, virtuelle Teamevents und sorgen damit für Motivation, Inspiration, Zusammenhalt und Identifikation.

Mit Hilfe unserer virtuellen Teamevents bringen wir Menschen digital zusammen, ohne dass sie sich am selben Standort befinden müssen. Das geschieht über eine Erlebnis-App auf den Smartphones der Teilnehmer. Darüber vernetzen sie sich und interagieren mit den Kollegen.

TEAMEVENTS

Ein starkes Wir-Gefühl fördert die Leistung jedes Einzelnen und wirkt sich damit positiv auf das Unternehmen aus. Bei unseren Teamevents ist der Einsatz jedes Teilnehmers gefragt. Alle sind integriert, alle motiviert. Die Summe der verschiedenen Aufgaben steht für den gemeinsamen Erfolg. Kommunikation, Kooperation, Kreativität und gemeinsame Entscheidungsfindung sind gefragt. Die Interaktion im Team wird gefördert, Vertrauen aufgebaut und der Zusammenhalt nachhaltig gestärkt.

Die Teilnehmer lernen sich auf einer persönlicheren Ebene kennen. Das Teamevent dient als Projektionsfläche eventueller Spannungsfelder, die in diesem neutralen Umfeld gelöst werden können. Die unterschiedlichen Event-Ansätze dienen unter anderem zur aktiven Integration neuer Kollegen, zur Beschleunigung der Kennenlernphase von Projektteams oder auch zur Verbesserung von Arbeitsabläufen zwischen unterschiedlichen Abteilungen.

eine Frau erklärt einer Kollegin was der Pin auf dem Board bedeutet

TEAMENTWICKLUNG MIT NEWTEAMWORK

Einerseits genießt das einzelne Teammitglied größere Freiheiten als früher und einen erweiterten Handlungsspielraum. Auf der anderen Seite muss das ganze Team schneller auf Veränderungen und neue Anforderungen reagieren. Gleichzeitig müssen der, durch die Digitalisierung getriebenen, erhöhten Kommunikations-geschwindigkeit adäquate Handlungsstrategien entgegengesetzt werden. „NewTeamWork“ berücksichtigt beide Seiten und kann bei einer Vielzahl von Ausgangssituationen eingesetzt werden.